Jackson High School Class of 1960

Memories of our 50th Reunion, Past Reunions and Photos that Capture the Moment

 

Jackson High School Class of 1960
Jackson, Tennesse 
Memories of our 50th Reunion, Past Reunions
and Many Fun Times
 

Sort by First Name

03/06/2010

Hefley Amy ajhefley@bellsouth.net
Spencer Anderson HASpence@MSN.com
Taylor Andrew Tip ataylor@emory.edu
Keckler Ann Babb aebk4@hotmail.com
Peele Barbara King  
Deupree Becky Reed beckydeupree@yahoo.com
Facer Becky Seratt b_b4567@bellsouth.net
Keen Betty Pulliam bcinnamon@aol.com
Rico Beverly Bryant  
Hendrix Bill whendrixsr@verizon.net
Guy Bob  
Keith Bob rcKeith1@verizon.net
Eason Bobbie Faye bobbyeason@hotmail.com
Ricketts Bobby bluesideup7@cfl.rr.com
Hawkins Brenda King kinghawk@bellsouth.net
Perkins Brenda Thetford bbarkley@barkleyinsurance.com
Strange Camille Collie camille.strange@yahoo.com
Vaughan Carmine Baker carminevaughan@bellsouth.net
Woodard Carol Curry kypate98@bellsouth.net
Walker Carolyn Brasher csbwalker@aol.com
Vantreese Claude "Pete" pdvol@bellsouth.net
Wilson Claude (Ray) n4arh@bellsouth.net
Adams Colleen Melton tadams7445@yahoo.com
Brittain Dale Smith daleemail02@yahoo.com
Barton David david@smokytwo.com
Whybrew David whybrewwd@aol.com
Carr Donald doncarr1@prodigy.com
Freeman Dottie Watson dfreema2@att.net
Clow Elizabeth Dooley eclow@gpc.edu
White Erwin & Mary Alice mawhite19421@bellsouth.net
Young Freddie fyoung@jaxenergy.com
Crowell Gary crowellgary@gmail.com
Case Gene  
McCullar Gloria glomc2jax@webtv.net
Gilley Jane Lawrence jgill@eplus.net
Smith Janeen Googe  msmusic@eplus.net
Dismuke Janet Carlton mimidismuke@yahoo.com
Marbury Janet Tucker janetmarbury@wmconnect.com
Wilkinson Jeff jwilkinson5424@comcast.net
Bishop Jerry bishopjerryo@bellsouth.net
Bowyer Jimmy jbowyer@bsaorl.com
Wallace Jimmy wh@aeneas.net
Burkhead Joe buckatad@hotmail.com
Smith Joe joefsmith12@att.net
Ward Joe jbward@bellsouth.net
Gardner John jgardner94@eplus.net
Parker John JOHNPARKER849@aol.com
Shires John shirestn@hotmail.com
Stephens John L. JSTEP3342@AOL.COM
Bittle Joyce Brann jbittle@utmem.edu
Cravens Judy judycravens@gmail.com
Wardlow Katherine Algea wgwkat@hotmail.com
Stroupe Kay Bynum k_stroupe@bellsouth.net
Smythe Kelly ksmythte2003@yahoo.com
Wilson Larry jlwilson@utk.edu
Graper Leanne Townsend grapermaxbulldog@aol.com
Gibson Lennie janna,snow@bhsala.com
Mayfield Linda lmwp@cfl.rr.com
Alden Linda Arrington lindaalden@yahoo.com
Piner Linda Bennett lindapiner@bellsouth.net
Spiese Linda Crocker linspi@aol.com
Womack Linda Johnson ljwomack@knology.net

Stovall           

Christiansen

Lynda Harris

Lynda Hamilton

ljs4207@comcast.net

chri4236@bellsouth.net

Hayes Linda Martindale thayes65@bellsouth.net
Rucker Margaret Barfield margaretbrucker60@hotmail.com
Haynes Marilyn Lockhart haynesml7@hotmail.com
White Mary Alice mawhite19421@bellsouth.net
Parrish Max maxparr@gmail.com
Ervin Mrs. Jackie jk4747@aeneas.net
Taylor Nancy Brown  none
Davenport Nancy Lamport ndavenport@eplus.net
Wimberly Norma normawimberly@msn.com
Martindale Norma Durham martindalemarty@aol.com
Jonas Odessa Mullins  
Houston Pat Gaba  
Leger Patsy Rushing parvl@cox.net
 Rahkola  Peggy Hahn  rahkola@yahoo.com

Carter

Polly Taber  
Harness Ray randallh0914@aol.com
Scallions Robert jscallions@aol.com
Ervin Rosemary Plunk jimmyandrose@bellsouth.net
Demos Ruth Birmingham  
Pate Sally Hicks sallypate@realtor.com
Winkler Sandra Kirkpatrick  rswinkler@mywdo.com
Cox Sheila Elder sheilacox@bellsouth.net
Utley Shirley Gordon sgutley@ftb.com
Lewis Sue Frank charliesue1@bellsouth.net
Marsh Sue Lackie suemarsh@bellsouth.net
King Susan Cato catoking@comcast.net
Morris Susie West granniesm@sbcglobal.net
Douglass Terry terry@provisionfoundation.org
Hjortsberg Ulf (attn: Hedvig) hedvighjortsberg@gmail.com
Crawford Vickie vcrawford42@charter.net
Hodge Willis w.hodge@mchsi.com
Trolinger Wilma Durham wtrolinger0128@charter.net
     
   
02/